Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
NECA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase.
View our Calendar of Events through 2019 HERE.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
NEECE19 Meals Only (Booth personnel only)
5/14/2019
 
NEECE 19 Attendee (including optional golf OR tour OR YP/NEP event)
5/14/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Groton, Connecticut    Time: 4:30pm 5/14 to 4:45pm 5/15
NEECE 19 Attendee (including optional golf OR tour OR YP/NEP event)
NEECE19 Golf Tournament Only
5/14/2019
Location: North Stonington, Connecticut    Time: From 8 am to 3 pm
 
NEECE19 Young/New Energy Professionals Lunchtime Networking
5/14/2019
Location: Mystic, Connecticut    Time: From 12 to 3 pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Dinner Meeting 4/11/2019
4/11/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 9 pm
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
2019 Environmental 101 - 4/3/19
4/3/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00am - 4:45pm
2019 Environmental 101 - 4/3/19

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Renewable Energy Conference - 3/7/19
3/7/2019
Location: Auburndale, Massachusetts    Time: 8 am to 6 pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Dinner Meeting 2/7/2019
2/7/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 9 pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Dinner Meeting 1/10/2019
1/10/2019
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 9 pm
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Networking Event - 12/13/18
12/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 9 pm
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Young Professionals Meet and Greet - 11/13/18
11/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 8 pm
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2018 Power Markets Conference - 11/8/18
11/8/2018
Location: Marlborough, Massachusetts    Time: From 8 am to 4 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Market Movers Awards Night - 10/17/18
10/17/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6 to 9 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
2018 Fuels Conference - 9/27/18
9/27/2018
Location: Marlborough, Massachusetts    Time: From 8 am to 5 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Dinner Meeting Legislative Update - 9/13/18
9/13/2018
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: From 6 to 9 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3