Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
NECA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and meetings. Use the Categories drop down to separate Events from Member meetings. Online event registration is available through June 10, 2020.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
7/28/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/4/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/11/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
NECA BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
8/13/2020
Time: From 3 to 5 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/18/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/25/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/1/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/8/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
NECA Board Meeting and HOUR of Power
9/10/2020
Time: From 4 to 6
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/15/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/22/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/29/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Fuels Conference
9/30/2020
Location: Marlborough, Massachusetts    Time: From 8 to 5
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
10/21/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 4 to 6
 
7th Annual Market Movers Awards Night
10/21/2020
Time: From 6 to 8:30
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3