Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
NECA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and meetings. Use the Categories drop down to separate Events from Member meetings. Online event registration is available through June 10, 2020.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
7/7/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
NECA BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
7/9/2020
Time: From 3 to 5 pm
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
7/14/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
How Much Wind Can New England Integrate
7/15/2020
Time: From 11:30 to 1:30
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
7/21/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
“Conference of the Parties” 26 – NECA Edition!
7/22/2020
Time: From 3 to 5 pm
“Conference of the Parties” 26 – NECA Edition!

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
7/28/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Hydrogen and the Green Economy
7/29/2020
Time: From 3 to 4:30 pm
Hydrogen and the Green Economy

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/4/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/11/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
NECA BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
8/13/2020
Time: From 3 to 5 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/18/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/25/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/1/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/8/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2