Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
NECA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and meetings. Use the Categories drop down to separate Events from Member meetings. Check back often as events will be added during August and Fall 2020.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/22/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Retail Electric Markets 101
9/23/2020
Time: From 12 to 1:30 pm
Retail Electric Markets 101

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/29/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Fuels Conference
9/30/2020
Time: From 1 to 5
Fuels Conference

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Environmental Hot Topics Webinar
10/7/2020
Time: From 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
10/8/2020
Time: From 3 to 5
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
7th Annual Market Movers Awards Night
10/21/2020
Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
11/12/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 3 to 5
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Power Markets Conference
11/19/2020
Time: From 8 to 4
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
NECA Board of Directors Meeting
12/10/2020
Time: From 3 to 5
 
Holiday Networking Event
12/10/2020
Time: From 5:00 to 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
1/14/2021
Time: From 3:00 to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1