Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
NECA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and meetings. Use the Categories drop down to separate Events from Member meetings. Check back often as events will be added during August and Fall 2020.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Storage & New Technology Committee
8/10/2020
Time: From 12 to 1
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/11/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/18/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
8/25/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/1/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/8/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
NECA Board Meeting and HOUR of Power
9/10/2020
Time: From 3 to 5
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/15/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/22/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Fuels Committee Meetings
9/29/2020
Time: From noon to 1
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Fuels Conference
9/30/2020
Location: Marlborough, Massachusetts    Time: From 8 to 5
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
10/8/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 3 to 5
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
7th Annual Market Movers Awards Night
10/21/2020
Time: From 6 to 8:30
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
BOD Meeting and HOUR of Power
11/12/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 3 to 5
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Power Markets Conference
11/19/2020
Location: Marlborough, Massachusetts    Time: From 8 to 4
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2